Our Individual and Organizational Donors

2nd Story is a not-for-profit organization, and a large part of our operating budget stems from generous donations from our adoring public. Without these donations, 2nd Story would not exist. The company would like to say a big thank you to all those who have generously donated in the past, and we thank you for your continued support and participation in our Story Maker program.

If you are interested in becoming a Story Maker, you can find details and benefits here.

Current Season Story Makers

Visionary ($5000 and above)

Richard H. Driehaus Foundation
Aimee Perkins

Friend (up to $100)

Anonymous (10)
Judith Alexander
Mark Bourdenko
Baize Buzan
Amy Carle
William Carney
Deb Clapp
Cristina Correa
Michelle Conrad
Amye Day
Paul C. Edwards
Taylor Fenderbosch
Bridget Flannigan
Corey Friedman
Brian Golden
Kent Haina
Andrew Hilsberg
John Hines
Jennon Bell Hoffman
David B Jaffe
Steven Lane
Focus Malocus Lowery
The Honorable Catherine Mary Oddy of Chicago
Michelle Paul
Angelo Petratos
Julie Rawe
Kristen Romans
Stephanie Samborsky
Anna Seel
Sheila Spica
Janey Taylor
Diana Tomsons
Kelly Walter
Susan and Jack Ward
Justin and Madeline Wardell
Elisa Westapher
Jessica Wetmore
The Maureen Williams Household
Kristen and Jeremy Zeman
Les Zematis

Luminary ($2500-$4999)

Gaylord and Dorothy Donnelley Foundation

Champion ($1000-$2499)

City Arts Multi-Year Grant
Lori Julian

Hero ($500-$999)

Cotter Consulting
Joe and Mary Beth Hoerner

Muse ($100-$499)

Chris Atkinson
Eileen Dougharty
The Marcia Flick Household
Daniel Fleder
Carol Hickey
Mike and Sonia Patterson
Thomas Wittekind
Karen and Jon Wolfe
Leo and Ralph Zematis

This list reflects our supporters from Jan 1, 2011 to the end of our 2011-2012 season.